Term Dates - Glasshouse Christian College

Term Dates

2024

School Terms
Term Start Date End Date Total Weeks
Term 1 Mon 22 Jan 2024 Thu 28 Mar 2024 10 weeks
Term 2 Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 10 weeks
Term 3 Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 9 weeks
Term 4 Mon 30 Sep 2024 Thu 28 Nov 2024 9 weeks

2025

School Terms
Term Start Date End Date Total Weeks
Term 1 Tue 28 Jan 2025 Fri 4 Apr 2025 10 weeks
Term 2 Tue 22 Apr 2025 Fri 27 Jun 2025 10 weeks
Term 3 Mon 21 Jul 2025 Fri 19 Sept 2025 9 weeks
Term 4 Tue 7 Oct 2025 Thu 4 Dec 2025 9 weeks
Scroll to Top