B Soccer Winners on Count Back - Glasshouse Christian College

B Soccer Winners on Count Back

  • August 21, 2014

B Soccer team-OptimizedThe disappointment of narrowly missing victory in the Year 6 and 7 Interschool B Soccer Competition was wiped away when the B Soccer team were informed that they had in fact won the Glasshouse District B competition with Maleny State School. A recount of scores during the holidays saw the team finish equal first with Maleny having only lost one game each.

The team was presented the trophy this week at College and was a fitting result for some fantastic games played and commitment shown by the team. The team was Dominic Ruhl, Zac Hall, Mackenzie Still, Aiden McKellar, Adam Smerdon, Connor, Aiden Myers, Noah Woolston, Julian Munyard and Connor Anderson.

Share This
Scroll to Top